63271 - MKA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 50 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MKA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63271 runs from MKA (MOKAMEH JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). MKA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. MKA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from MOKAMEH JN at 15:30 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 19:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MKAMOKAMEH JN--15:30--011
MORMOR15:4315:452 mins711
PHKPUNARAKH15:5615:582 mins1611
BARHBARH16:1316:152 mins2611
ATLATHMAL GOLA16:2916:301 min3511
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN16:5616:582 mins4411
TKBGTEKA BIGHA(H)17:0317:052 mins4811
KWOKARAUTA17:1317:152 mins5311
KOOKHUSROPUR17:2417:251 min5911
FUTFATUHA17:3817:402 mins6711
BKGBANKA GHAT17:4717:481 min7311
PNCPATNA SAHEB17:5818:002 mins7911
GZHGULZARBAGH18:0718:081 min8211
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T18:1318:152 mins8711
PNBEPATNA JN19:20----8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye