63264 - DDU-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDU-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63264 runs from DDU (DD UPADHYAYA JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). DDU-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. DDU-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from DD UPADHYAYA JN at 05:10 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 15:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KCAKUCHMAN05:2705:281 min1011
SLDSAKALDIHA05:3505:361 min1711
DHADHEENA05:5505:561 min3111
ZNAZAMANIA06:1006:111 min4311
DRVDARAULI06:1906:201 min4911
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN07:0007:022 mins5711
BWHBHADAURA07:1307:141 min6511
GMRGAHMAR07:2907:301 min7211
CSACHAUSA07:5908:001 min8211
BXRBUXAR09:4009:455 mins9311
BUEBARUNA09:5509:561 min10211
DUREDUMRAON10:0410:051 min10911
TWGTWINING GANJ10:1510:161 min11711
RPRRAGHUNATHPUR10:3510:361 min12511
BYNBANAHI10:4610:471 min13411
BEABIHIYA10:5410:551 min14011
KRSKARISATH11:1911:201 min15211
JGWLJAGJIVAN HALT11:2811:291 min15811
ARAARA11:5011:522 mins16111
JMIRJAMIRA HALT11:5711:581 min16611
KUAKULHARIA12:0412:051 min17111
KWRKOELWAR12:1012:111 min17511
BTABIHTA12:1912:201 min18311
PATLPATEL HALT12:2512:261 min18511
SDESADISOPUR12:3012:311 min18811
NEONEORA12:4412:451 min19511
DNRDANAPUR13:0013:055 mins20111
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF13:1413:151 min20411
SCYSACHIWALAY(HALT)13:2013:211 min20811
PNBEPATNA JN15:10----21111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye