63262 - BXR - FUT MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 20 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BXR - FUT MEMU PASSENGER - 63262 runs from BXR (BUXAR) to FUT (FATUHA). BXR - FUT MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. BXR - FUT MEMU PASSENGER train departs from BUXAR at 04:55 hrs and arrives at FATUHA at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BUEBARUNA05:0505:061 min911
DUREDUMRAON05:1305:141 min1611
TWGTWINING GANJ05:2305:241 min2411
RPRRAGHUNATHPUR05:3905:401 min3311
BYNBANAHI05:5005:511 min4111
ASJPAMARSAHID JAGDEO PD05:5505:561 min4411
BEABIHIYA06:0106:021 min4711
XSANSARVODAYA HALT06:1306:141 min5311
KYAKAURIYA06:1806:191 min5511
KRSKARISATH06:4906:501 min5911
ARAARA07:2307:252 mins6911
KUAKULHARIA07:3507:361 min7911
KWRKOELWAR07:4107:421 min8211
PAILPALI A07:4607:471 min8511
BTABIHTA07:5407:551 min9111
SDESADISOPUR08:0308:041 min9511
NEONEORA08:1208:131 min10211
DNRDANAPUR08:2308:285 mins10811
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF08:3308:341 min11111
SCYSACHIWALAY HALT08:3908:401 min11511
PNBEPATNA JN08:5509:0510 mins11811
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T09:1109:132 mins12011
GZHGULZARBAGH09:2009:211 min12511
PNCPATNA SAHEB09:2809:291 min12811
DDGJDEEDARGANJ09:3509:361 min13111
BKGBANKA GHAT09:4009:411 min13411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye