63261 - FUT - BXR MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 30 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FUT - BXR MEMU PASSENGER - 63261 runs from FUT (FATUHA) to BXR (BUXAR). FUT - BXR MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. FUT - BXR MEMU PASSENGER train departs from FATUHA at 16:20 hrs and arrives at BUXAR at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKGBANKA GHAT16:3016:311 min611
PNCPATNA SAHEB16:3916:412 mins1211
GZHGULZARBAGH16:4916:512 mins1511
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T17:1617:182 mins1911
PNBEPATNA JN17:3018:300 mins2211
SCYSACHIWALAY(HALT)18:3518:372 mins2511
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF18:4218:431 min2811
DNRDANAPUR18:5018:555 mins3211
NEONEORA19:0019:011 min3711
SDESADISOPUR19:1019:111 min4411
PATLPATEL HALT19:1419:151 min4711
BTABIHTA19:1819:202 mins4911
PAILPALI A19:2619:271 min5411
KWRKOELWAR19:3119:321 min5711
KUAKULHARIA19:3619:371 min6111
JMIRJAMIRA HALT19:4319:441 min6711
ARAARA20:2320:252 mins7111
JGWLJAGJIVAN HALT20:3020:322 mins7411
KRSKARISATH20:3520:372 mins8111
BEABIHIYA20:4920:512 mins9211
BYNBANAHI21:1521:161 min9811
RPRRAGHUNATHPUR21:3821:391 min10711
TWGTWINING GANJ21:5021:511 min11611
DUREDUMRAON21:5721:592 mins12311
BUEBARUNA22:0622:071 min13011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye