63260 - GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63260 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from GAYA JN at 22:00 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 01:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--22:00--011
CKHCHAKAND22:1222:131 min1011
OREHORE HALT22:1722:181 min1311
NYMNEYAMATPUR22:2022:211 min1511
BELABELA22:2622:271 min2011
BBHTBARABAR HALT22:3122:321 min2311
NERHNER HALT22:3422:351 min2311
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA22:4422:451 min3011
THATEHTA22:5022:511 min3411
MBAHMIRABIGHA HALT22:5422:551 min3611
NZPNIYAJPUR HALT22:5822:591 min3811
IAMMAI HALT23:0223:031 min4111
JHDCJAHANBAD COURT23:0623:071 min4411
JHDJEHANABAD23:1323:152 mins4711
KRONKARONA HALT23:1923:201 min5111
SONHSEONAN HALT23:2323:241 min5411
NDUNADAUJ23:2723:281 min5511
TNRITENARI HALT23:3123:321 min5711
TEATAREGNA23:4123:432 mins6211
MDCRMASAUDHI COURT HALT23:4723:481 min6411
NDWNADWAN23:5223:531 min6811
NEMANEEMA HALT23:5623:571 min6911
PFTPOTHAHI00:0100:021 min7312
JTDMJATDUMRI HALT00:0600:071 min7712
PPNPUNPUN00:1000:111 min7812
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT00:1400:151 min8012
PRBZPARSA BAZAR00:2400:251 min8612
PNBEPATNA JN01:00----9212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye