63259 - PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER - 63259 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to GAYA (GAYA JN). PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 22:30 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 01:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--22:30--011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR22:4022:411 min611
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT22:4922:501 min1211
PPNPUNPUN22:5322:541 min1311
JTDMJATDUMRI HALT22:5722:581 min1511
PFTPOTHAHI23:0223:031 min1911
NEMANEEMA HALT23:0723:081 min2311
NDWNADWAN23:1023:111 min2411
TEATAREGNA23:1923:212 mins3011
NDUNADAUJ23:3523:361 min3611
KRONKARONA HALT23:4323:441 min4111
JHDJEHANABAD23:5023:522 mins4511
THATEHTA00:0400:051 min5712
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA00:1000:111 min6112
BELABELA00:2100:221 min7212
CKHCHAKAND00:3200:331 min8212
GAYAGAYA JN01:40----9212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye