63258 - GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63258 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from GAYA JN at 18:15 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 21:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--18:15--011
CKHCHAKAND18:2718:281 min1011
OREHORE HALT18:3218:331 min1311
NYMNEYAMATPUR18:3518:361 min1511
BELABELA18:4118:421 min2011
BBHTBARABAR HALT18:4618:471 min2311
NERHNER HALT18:4918:501 min2311
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA18:5919:001 min3011
THATEHTA19:0519:061 min3411
MBAHMIRABIGHA HALT19:0919:101 min3611
NZPNIYAJPUR HALT19:1319:141 min3811
IAMMAI HALT19:1719:181 min4111
JHDCJAHANBAD COURT19:2119:221 min4411
JHDJEHANABAD19:2819:302 mins4711
KRONKARONA HALT19:3419:351 min5111
SONHSEONAN HALT19:3819:391 min5411
NDUNADAUJ19:4219:431 min5511
TNRITENARI HALT19:4619:471 min5711
TEATAREGNA19:5719:581 min6211
MDCRMASAUDHI COURT HALT20:0220:031 min6411
NDWNADWAN20:0720:081 min6811
NEMANEEMA HALT20:1120:121 min6911
PFTPOTHAHI20:1620:171 min7311
JTDMJATDUMRI HALT20:2120:221 min7711
PPNPUNPUN20:2520:261 min7811
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT20:2920:301 min8011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR20:3920:401 min8611
PNBEPATNA JN21:15----9211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye