63257 - PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER - 63257 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to GAYA (GAYA JN). PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 20:20 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 23:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--20:20--011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR20:3020:311 min611
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT20:3920:401 min1211
PPNPUNPUN20:4320:441 min1311
JTDMJATDUMRI HALT20:4720:481 min1511
PFTPOTHAHI20:5220:531 min1911
NEMANEEMA HALT20:5720:581 min2311
NDWNADWAN21:0021:011 min2411
MDCRMASAUDHI COURT HALT21:0621:071 min2811
TEATAREGNA21:1021:111 min3011
NDUNADAUJ21:2521:261 min3611
KRONKARONA HALT21:3321:341 min4111
JHDJEHANABAD21:4021:422 mins4511
JHDCJAHANBAD COURT21:4521:461 min4811
IAMMAI HALT21:5021:511 min5111
NZPNIYAJPUR HALT21:5521:561 min5411
THATEHTA22:0322:041 min5711
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA22:0922:101 min6111
WWWANABAR HALT22:1322:141 min6411
NERHNER HALT22:1922:201 min6911
BBHTBARABAR HALT22:2322:241 min6911
BELABELA22:2822:291 min7411
NYMNEYAMATPUR22:3422:351 min7911
OREHORE HALT22:3822:391 min8111
CKHCHAKAND22:4322:441 min8411
GAYAGAYA JN23:20----9411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye