63256 - GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63256 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from GAYA JN at 17:15 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 20:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--17:15--011
CKHCHAKAND17:2717:281 min1011
NYMNEYAMATPUR17:3617:371 min1511
BELABELA17:4217:431 min2011
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA18:0018:011 min3011
THATEHTA18:0618:071 min3411
JHDCJAHANBAD COURT18:2018:211 min4411
JHDJEHANABAD18:2718:292 mins4711
NDUNADAUJ18:4118:421 min5511
TEATAREGNA18:5318:552 mins6211
NDWNADWAN19:0419:051 min6811
PFTPOTHAHI19:1319:141 min7311
PPNPUNPUN19:2219:231 min7811
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT19:2619:271 min8011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR19:4119:421 min8611
PNBEPATNA JN20:15----9211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye