63254 - GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63254 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from GAYA JN at 15:10 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 18:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--15:10--011
CKHCHAKAND15:2215:231 min1011
OREHORE HALT15:2715:281 min1311
BELABELA15:3615:371 min2011
BBHTBARABAR HALT15:4115:421 min2311
NERHNER HALT15:4415:451 min2311
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA15:5415:551 min3011
THATEHTA16:0016:011 min3411
MBAHMIRABIGHA HALT16:0416:051 min3611
NZPNIYAJPUR HALT16:0816:091 min3811
IAMMAI HALT16:1216:131 min4111
JHDCJAHANBAD COURT16:1616:171 min4411
JHDJEHANABAD16:2316:252 mins4711
KRONKARONA HALT16:2916:301 min5111
NDUNADAUJ16:3716:381 min5511
TNRITENARI HALT16:4116:421 min5711
TEATAREGNA16:5016:511 min6211
NDWNADWAN17:0017:011 min6811
NEMANEEMA HALT17:0417:051 min6911
PFTPOTHAHI17:0917:101 min7311
JTDMJATDUMRI HALT17:1417:151 min7711
PPNPUNPUN17:1817:191 min7811
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT17:2217:231 min8011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR17:3217:331 min8611
PNBEPATNA JN18:10----9211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye