63253 - PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER - 63253 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to GAYA (GAYA JN). PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 15:05 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 17:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--15:05--011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR15:1515:161 min611
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT15:2315:252 mins1211
PPNPUNPUN15:2715:281 min1311
PFTPOTHAHI15:3715:381 min1911
NDWNADWAN15:4615:471 min2411
TEATAREGNA15:5515:561 min3011
NDUNADAUJ16:1016:111 min3611
JHDJEHANABAD16:2616:282 mins4511
THATEHTA16:4916:501 min5711
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA16:5516:561 min6111
WWWANABAR HALT16:5917:001 min6411
BELABELA17:1417:151 min7211
CKHCHAKAND17:2917:301 min8211
GAYAGAYA JN17:55----9211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye