63252 - GAYA -PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA -PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63252 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). GAYA -PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. GAYA -PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from GAYA JN at 12:45 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 16:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--12:45--011
CKHCHAKAND12:5712:581 min1011
NYMNEYAMATPUR13:0513:061 min1511
BELABELA13:1113:121 min2011
NERHNER HALT13:1913:201 min2311
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA13:2913:301 min3011
THATEHTA13:3513:361 min3411
JHDCJAHANBAD COURT13:5113:521 min4411
JHDJEHANABAD13:5814:002 mins4711
KRONKARONA HALT14:0314:041 min5111
NDUNADAUJ14:0914:101 min5511
TEATAREGNA14:1914:212 mins6211
NDWNADWAN14:2914:312 mins6811
PFTPOTHAHI14:3914:401 min7311
JTDMJATDUMRI HALT14:4514:461 min7711
PPNPUNPUN15:0115:021 min7811
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT15:0515:061 min8011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR15:1615:171 min8611
PNBEPATNA JN16:05----9211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye