63247 - GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63247 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to GAYA (GAYA JN). GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. GAYA-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 09:15 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--09:15--011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR09:2509:261 min611
PPNPUNPUN09:3809:391 min1311
PFTPOTHAHI09:4809:491 min1911
NDWNADWAN09:5709:581 min2411
TEATAREGNA10:0710:092 mins3011
NDUNADAUJ10:1910:201 min3611
JHDJEHANABAD10:3410:351 min4511
THATEHTA10:5610:571 min5711
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA11:0211:031 min6111
BELABELA11:2111:221 min7211
CKHCHAKAND11:3511:361 min8211
GAYAGAYA JN12:15----9211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye