63243 - PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER - 63243 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to GAYA (GAYA JN). PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 06:30 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--06:30--011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR06:4006:411 min611
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT06:4906:501 min1211
PPNPUNPUN06:5306:541 min1311
JTDMJATDUMRI HALT06:5706:581 min1511
PFTPOTHAHI07:0307:041 min1911
NEMANEEMA HALT07:0807:091 min2311
NDWNADWAN07:1207:131 min2411
MDCRMASAUDHI COURT HALT07:1707:181 min2811
TEATAREGNA07:2207:242 mins3011
NDUNADAUJ07:3407:351 min3611
KRONKARONA HALT07:4207:431 min4111
JHDJEHANABAD07:4907:501 min4511
JHDCJAHANBAD COURT07:5507:561 min4811
IAMMAI HALT08:0008:011 min5111
NZPNIYAJPUR HALT08:0408:051 min5411
THATEHTA08:1108:121 min5711
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA08:1708:181 min6111
WWWANABAR HALT08:2108:221 min6411
NERHNER HALT08:2708:281 min6911
BBHTBARABAR HALT08:3108:321 min6911
BELABELA08:3608:371 min7411
NYMNEYAMATPUR08:4108:421 min7911
OREHORE HALT08:4508:461 min8111
CKHCHAKAND08:5008:511 min8411
GAYAGAYA JN09:30----9411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye