63237 - DDU-ALD MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 0 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDU-ALD MEMU PASSENGER - 63237 runs from DDU (DD UPADHYAYA JN) to SFG (SUBEDARGANJ). DDU-ALD MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. DDU-ALD MEMU PASSENGER train departs from DD UPADHYAYA JN at 04:40 hrs and arrives at SUBEDARGANJ at 09:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JEPJEONATHPUR04:5704:581 min811
ARWAHRAURA ROAD05:0605:071 min1411
KYTKAILAHAT05:1705:181 min2311
CARCHUNAR05:3506:1035 mins3311
DAPDAGMAGPUR06:1806:191 min4011
PREPAHARA06:2706:281 min4811
JHGJHINGURA06:3606:371 min5611
MZPMIRZAPUR06:5006:522 mins6411
BDLVINDHYACHAL07:0207:031 min7111
BEOBIROHE07:0907:101 min7511
GAEGAIPURA07:1907:201 min8311
JIAJIGNA07:2707:281 min9011
MNFMANDA ROAD07:4007:411 min9911
UNDUNCHDIH07:5707:581 min10711
MJAMEJA ROAD08:0508:061 min11511
BEPBHEERPUR08:1608:171 min12611
KCNKARCHANA08:3008:311 min13511
NYNNAINI08:4708:481 min14211
ALDALLAHABAD JN09:1009:2010 mins14911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye