63234 - DDU-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 35 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDU-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63234 runs from DDU (DD UPADHYAYA JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). DDU-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. DDU-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from DD UPADHYAYA JN at 08:05 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 17:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KCAKUCHMAN08:2508:261 min711
SLDSAKALDIHA08:3308:341 min1411
TLAMTULSI ASHRAM08:4008:411 min2011
DHADHEENA08:4608:471 min2811
BHCLBAHORA CHANDIL08:5508:561 min3511
ZNAZAMANIA09:0209:042 mins4011
DRVDARAULI09:1109:121 min4611
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN09:2009:222 mins5411
USKUSIA KHAS09:2709:281 min5811
BWHBHADAURA09:3309:341 min6211
KKRHKARAHIA09:3909:401 min6611
GMRGAHMAR09:4409:451 min6911
BQWBARAKALAN09:5209:531 min7511
CSACHAUSA10:0410:051 min7911
BXRBUXAR12:0012:055 mins9011
BUEBARUNA12:1612:171 min9911
DUREDUMRAON12:2412:262 mins10611
TWGTWINING GANJ12:3812:391 min11411
RPRRAGHUNATHPUR12:5412:551 min12211
SKRISIKARIA13:0113:021 min12811
BYNBANAHI13:0613:071 min13111
BEABIHIYA13:1813:202 mins13711
KYAKAURIYA13:3013:311 min14511
KRSKARISATH13:3913:401 min14911
ARAARA14:2214:242 mins15811
KUAKULHARIA14:3514:361 min16811
KWRKOELWAR14:4114:421 min17211
BTABIHTA14:5815:002 mins18011
SDESADISOPUR15:0915:101 min18511
NEONEORA15:1915:201 min19211
DNRDANAPUR16:1516:205 mins19811
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF16:2516:272 mins20111
SCYSACHIWALAY(HALT)16:3216:331 min20511
PNBEPATNA JN17:40----20811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye