63233 - PNBE-BSB MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 50 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-BSB MEMU PASSENGER - 63233 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to BSB (VARANASI JN). PNBE-BSB MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-BSB MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 05:30 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 13:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--05:30--011
SCYSACHIWALAY(HALT)05:3605:371 min311
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF05:4205:431 min611
DNRDANAPUR05:5506:005 mins1011
NEONEORA06:0506:061 min1511
SDESADISOPUR06:1306:141 min2311
BTABIHTA06:2006:222 mins2711
KWRKOELWAR06:3206:331 min3511
KUAKULHARIA06:3706:381 min3911
ARAARA06:4806:502 mins4911
KRSKARISATH07:0107:021 min5911
BEABIHIYA07:1707:192 mins7111
BYNBANAHI07:2807:291 min7611
RPRRAGHUNATHPUR07:3707:392 mins8511
TWGTWINING GANJ07:5007:511 min9411
DUREDUMRAON08:0008:022 mins10111
BUEBARUNA08:1108:121 min10811
BXRBUXAR08:2508:305 mins11811
CSACHAUSA08:4108:421 min12911
BQWBARAKALAN08:4708:481 min13311
GMRGAHMAR08:5308:552 mins13811
BWHBHADAURA09:0509:072 mins14611
USKUSIA KHAS09:1209:131 min15011
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN09:3309:352 mins15411
DRVDARAULI09:4109:421 min16111
ZNAZAMANIA09:4809:502 mins16711
BHCLBAHORA CHANDIL09:5709:581 min17211
DHADHEENA10:0510:061 min18011
TLAMTULSI ASHRAM10:1310:141 min18711
SLDSAKALDIHA10:2010:211 min19311
KCAKUCHMAN10:4210:431 min20011
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN12:0012:1010 mins21111
VYNVYASNAGAR12:4912:501 min21911
KEIKASHI13:0213:031 min22411
BSBVARANASI JN13:20----22911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye