63232 - BXR-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BXR-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63232 runs from BXR (BUXAR) to PNBE (PATNA JN). BXR-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. BXR-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from BUXAR at 07:15 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BUEBARUNA07:2607:271 min911
DUREDUMRAON07:3707:381 min1611
TWGTWINING GANJ07:5007:511 min2411
RPRRAGHUNATHPUR08:0408:051 min3311
BYNBANAHI08:1408:151 min4111
BEABIHIYA08:3108:321 min4711
KRSKARISATH08:4808:491 min5911
ARAARA09:2009:222 mins6911
KUAKULHARIA09:3209:331 min7911
KWRKOELWAR09:3809:391 min8211
BTABIHTA09:4909:501 min9111
SDESADISOPUR09:5809:591 min9511
NEONEORA10:0910:101 min10211
DNRDANAPUR11:2011:255 mins10811
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF11:3211:331 min11111
SCYSACHIWALAY(HALT)11:3811:391 min11511
PNBEPATNA JN13:30----11811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye