63225 - PNBE-DDU MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 0 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-DDU MEMU PASSENGER - 63225 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to DDU (PT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN). PNBE-DDU MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-DDU MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 12:30 hrs and arrives at PT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--12:30--011
SCYSACHIWALAY HALT12:3612:371 min311
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF12:4212:431 min611
DNRDANAPUR12:5012:555 mins1011
NEONEORA12:5913:012 mins1511
SDESADISOPUR13:0913:101 min2311
BTABIHTA13:1813:202 mins2711
KWRKOELWAR13:3013:311 min3511
KUAKULHARIA13:3513:372 mins3911
ARAARA13:5013:522 mins4911
MTBHMAHATBANIA HALT13:5813:591 min5611
KRSKARISATH14:0314:041 min5911
BEABIHIYA14:0814:102 mins7111
BYNBANAHI14:2414:251 min7611
SKRISIKARIA14:3414:351 min8011
RPRRAGHUNATHPUR14:4614:482 mins8511
TWGTWINING GANJ14:5915:001 min9411
DUREDUMRAON15:0615:082 mins10111
BUEBARUNA15:1615:171 min10811
BXRBUXAR16:3016:355 mins11811
PWXPPAWANI KUMARPUR HAL16:4116:421 min12411
CSACHAUSA16:4716:481 min12911
BQWBARAKALAN16:5316:541 min13311
GMRGAHMAR16:5917:001 min13811
KKRHKARAHIA17:0517:061 min14211
BWHBHADAURA17:2417:251 min14611
USKUSIA KHAS17:3117:321 min15011
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN17:3817:402 mins15411
DRVDARAULI17:4617:471 min16111
ZNAZAMANIA17:5217:542 mins16711
BHCLBAHORA CHANDIL18:0218:031 min17211
DHADHEENA18:1018:111 min18011
TLAMTULSI ASHRAM18:1818:191 min18711
SLDSAKALDIHA18:2518:261 min19311
KCAKUCHMAN18:4918:501 min20011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye