63218 - DNR - MKA MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 35 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DNR - MKA MEMU PASSENGER - 63218 runs from DNR (DANAPUR) to MKA (MOKAMEH JN). DNR - MKA MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. DNR - MKA MEMU PASSENGER train departs from DANAPUR at 17:55 hrs and arrives at MOKAMEH JN at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF18:0318:041 min311
SCYSACHIWALAY HALT18:0818:102 mins711
PNBEPATNA JN18:2018:255 mins1011
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T18:3118:332 mins1211
GZHGULZARBAGH18:3918:401 min1711
PNCPATNA SAHEB18:4418:462 mins2011
DDGJDEEDARGANJ18:5218:531 min2311
BKGBANKA GHAT18:5718:581 min2611
FUTFATUHA19:0319:052 mins3211
HDEHARDAS BIGHA19:1519:161 min3711
KOOKHUSROPUR19:2019:211 min4011
MJMMANJHAULIGRAM HALT19:2519:261 min4411
KWOKARAUTA19:3019:311 min4611
SMBHSALIM PUR BIHAR H19:3519:361 min4911
TKBGTEKA BIGHA H19:4019:411 min5111
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN19:4819:502 mins5511
ATLATHMAL GOLA20:0320:041 min6411
ACUACHUARA HALT20:0820:091 min6711
BARHBARH20:1420:162 mins7311
SHTSAHRI HALT20:2120:221 min7611
RLERAILEY ENGLISH HALT20:2620:271 min7911
PHKPUNARAKH20:3220:331 min8311
MMKBMEKRA MAMARKHABAD20:3720:381 min8611
KNHPKANHAIPUR20:4220:431 min8811
MORMOR20:4720:481 min9111
BHADBARHAPUR HALT20:5220:531 min9411
SIVNSIVNAR HALT20:5720:581 min9611
MKAMOKAMEH JN21:30----9911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye