63217 - MKA-DNR MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MKA-DNR MEMU PASSENGER - 63217 runs from MKA (MOKAMEH JN) to DNR (DANAPUR). MKA-DNR MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. MKA-DNR MEMU PASSENGER train departs from MOKAMEH JN at 06:05 hrs and arrives at DANAPUR at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MKAMOKAMEH JN--06:05--011
MORMOR06:0906:101 min711
PHKPUNARAKH06:3006:311 min1611
BARHBARH06:4806:502 mins2611
ATLATHMAL GOLA07:0307:041 min3511
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN07:1407:162 mins4411
TKBGTEKA BIGHA H07:2507:261 min4811
KWOKARAUTA07:3507:361 min5311
KOOKHUSROPUR07:4707:481 min5911
FUTFATUHA08:0008:022 mins6711
BKGBANKA GHAT08:0808:091 min7311
PNCPATNA SAHEB08:1908:212 mins7911
GZHGULZARBAGH08:2708:281 min8211
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T08:3308:352 mins8711
PNBEPATNA JN08:4508:505 mins8911
SCYSACHIWALAY HALT08:5508:572 mins9211
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF09:0309:041 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye