63212 - PNBE-JAJ MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 10 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-JAJ MEMU PASSENGER - 63212 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to JAJ (JHAJHA). PNBE-JAJ MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-JAJ MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 13:30 hrs and arrives at JHAJHA at 20:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--13:30--011
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T13:3613:382 mins211
GZHGULZARBAGH13:4413:451 min711
PNCPATNA SAHEB13:4913:512 mins1011
BKGBANKA GHAT13:5914:001 min1611
FUTFATUHA14:0514:072 mins2211
KOOKHUSROPUR14:1614:171 min3011
KWOKARAUTA14:2314:252 mins3611
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN14:3314:352 mins4511
ATLATHMAL GOLA14:4414:451 min5411
BARHBARH14:5214:542 mins6311
PHKPUNARAKH15:0415:051 min7411
MORMOR15:1215:131 min8211
MKAMOKAMEH JN15:3015:322 mins8911
TALLTALL JN.15:3715:381 min9411
HTZHATHIDAH JN15:4215:442 mins9611
RDUMRAMPUR DUMRA16:0116:032 mins10111
BRYABARHIYA16:1116:132 mins10711
MKBMANKATHA16:2916:301 min11611
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN16:3816:402 mins12211
KIULKIUL JN17:2017:222 mins12311
BSQPBANSIPUR17:3017:311 min13111
MNPMANANPUR17:3717:392 mins13711
BFMBHALUI17:4617:471 min14211
JMUJAMUI17:5818:002 mins15111
CUXCHAURA18:0918:101 min15911
GHRGIDHAUR18:1618:182 mins16611
DPXDADPUR18:2418:251 min17011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye