63209 - JAJ-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 55 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAJ-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63209 runs from JAJ (JHAJHA) to PNBE (PATNA JN). JAJ-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. JAJ-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from JHAJHA at 08:30 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 15:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DPXDADPUR08:3608:371 min711
GHRGIDHAUR08:4208:431 min1111
CUXCHAURA08:5108:521 min1811
JMUJAMUI08:5809:002 mins2611
BFMBHALUI09:0909:101 min3511
MNPMANANPUR09:1609:171 min4011
BSQPBANSIPUR09:2409:251 min4611
KIULKIUL JN09:3509:372 mins5411
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN09:4109:432 mins5511
MKBMANKATHA09:5009:511 min6111
BRYABARHIYA10:0010:022 mins7011
RDUMRAMPUR DUMRA10:0910:101 min7611
HTZHATHIDAH JN10:1410:162 mins8111
TALLTALL JN.10:2110:221 min8311
MKAMOKAMEH JN10:2810:302 mins8811
MORMOR10:3710:381 min9511
PHKPUNARAKH10:4810:502 mins10311
BARHBARH11:2811:302 mins11411
ATLATHMAL GOLA11:3911:401 min12311
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN11:4811:502 mins13211
KWOKARAUTA12:0412:051 min14111
KOOKHUSROPUR12:1112:132 mins14711
FUTFATUHA12:2812:302 mins15511
BKGBANKA GHAT12:4312:441 min16111
PNCPATNA SAHEB12:5813:002 mins16711
GZHGULZARBAGH13:1013:111 min17011
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T13:1813:202 mins17511
PNBEPATNA JN15:25----17711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye