63208 - PNBE-JSME MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 15 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-JSME MEMU PASSENGER - 63208 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to JSME (JASIDIH JN). PNBE-JSME MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-JSME MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 08:55 hrs and arrives at JASIDIH JN at 16:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--08:55--011
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T09:0209:031 min211
GZHGULZARBAGH09:0909:101 min711
PNCPATNA SAHEB09:1509:161 min1011
BKGBANKA GHAT09:2709:281 min1611
FUTFATUHA09:3409:351 min2211
KOOKHUSROPUR09:5109:521 min3011
KWOKARAUTA10:0210:031 min3611
TKBGTEKA BIGHA(H)10:1210:131 min4111
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN10:3510:361 min4511
ATLATHMAL GOLA10:4910:501 min5411
BARHBARH11:0411:051 min6311
PHKPUNARAKH11:2411:251 min7411
MORMOR11:3711:381 min8211
MKAMOKAMEH JN12:0812:102 mins8911
TALLTALL JN.12:1512:161 min9411
HTZHATHIDAH JN12:2012:211 min9611
RDUMRAMPUR DUMRA12:2912:301 min10111
BRYABARHIYA12:3812:391 min10711
MKBMANKATHA13:0113:021 min11611
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN13:0813:091 min12211
KIULKIUL JN13:2813:302 mins12311
BSQPBANSIPUR13:4213:431 min13111
MNPMANANPUR13:5213:531 min13711
BFMBHALUI14:0014:011 min14211
JMUJAMUI14:1114:121 min15111
CUXCHAURA14:2114:221 min15911
GHRGIDHAUR14:2914:301 min16611
DPXDADPUR14:3614:371 min17011
JAJJHAJHA15:0315:052 mins17711
NRGONARGANJO HALT15:1715:181 min18511
STLSIMULTALA15:3415:351 min19611
LHBLAHABON15:4715:481 min20511
JSMEJASIDIH JN16:10----22111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye