63207 - JAJ-PNBE MEMU PASSANGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 15 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAJ-PNBE MEMU PASSANGER - 63207 runs from JAJ (JHAJHA) to PNBE (PATNA JN). JAJ-PNBE MEMU PASSANGER runs Daily. JAJ-PNBE MEMU PASSANGER train departs from JHAJHA at 05:00 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DPXDADPUR05:0505:072 mins711
GHRGIDHAUR05:1105:132 mins1111
CUXCHAURA05:1905:212 mins1811
JMUJAMUI05:2705:292 mins2611
BFMBHALUI05:4005:422 mins3511
MNPMANANPUR05:5005:522 mins4011
BSQPBANSIPUR06:0406:062 mins4611
KIULKIUL JN06:4606:482 mins5411
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN06:5206:542 mins5511
MKBMANKATHA07:0007:022 mins6111
BRYABARHIYA07:3807:402 mins7011
RDUMRAMPUR DUMRA07:4807:502 mins7611
HTZHATHIDAH JN07:5507:572 mins8111
TALLTALL JN.08:0208:042 mins8311
MKAMOKAMEH JN08:1008:122 mins8811
MORMOR08:2408:262 mins9511
PHKPUNARAKH08:4408:462 mins10311
BARHBARH09:2209:242 mins11411
ATLATHMAL GOLA09:3609:382 mins12311
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN10:1110:132 mins13211
TKBGTEKA BIGHA(H)10:2310:252 mins13611
KWOKARAUTA10:3310:352 mins14111
KOOKHUSROPUR10:3810:402 mins14711
FUTFATUHA10:5310:552 mins15511
BKGBANKA GHAT11:0011:022 mins16111
PNCPATNA SAHEB11:2511:272 mins16711
GZHGULZARBAGH11:3311:352 mins17011
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T11:4011:422 mins17511
PNBEPATNA JN12:15----17711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye