63206 - PNBE-KIUL MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 30 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-KIUL MEMU PASSENGER - 63206 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to KIUL (KIUL JN). PNBE-KIUL MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-KIUL MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 21:15 hrs and arrives at KIUL JN at 02:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--21:15--011
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T21:2321:252 mins211
GZHGULZARBAGH21:3021:311 min711
PNCPATNA SAHEB21:3621:382 mins1011
BKGBANKA GHAT21:4621:471 min1611
FUTFATUHA21:5321:552 mins2211
KOOKHUSROPUR22:0522:061 min3011
MJMMANJHAULIGRAM HALT22:1022:111 min3411
KWOKARAUTA22:1522:161 min3611
SMBHSALIM PUR BIHAR(H)22:2022:211 min3911
TKBGTEKA BIGHA(H)22:2622:271 min4111
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN22:3622:382 mins4511
ATLATHMAL GOLA22:4622:471 min5411
BARHBARH23:1123:132 mins6311
PHKPUNARAKH23:2223:231 min7411
KNHPKANHAIPUR23:2923:301 min7911
MORMOR23:3423:351 min8211
MKAMOKAMEH JN23:4823:502 mins8911
TALLTALL JN.23:5723:581 min9411
HTZHATHIDAH JN00:0200:042 mins9612
RDUMRAMPUR DUMRA00:1100:121 min10112
BRYABARHIYA00:1800:202 mins10712
DMRXDUMRI00:2600:271 min11112
MKBMANKATHA00:3500:361 min11612
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN00:4200:442 mins12212
KIULKIUL JN02:45----12312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye