63205 - KIUL-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 25 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KIUL-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER - 63205 runs from KIUL (KIUL JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). KIUL-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. KIUL-PNBE MEMU PASSENGER train departs from KIUL JN at 01:45 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KIULKIUL JN--01:45--011
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN01:5101:532 mins111
MKBMANKATHA01:5902:012 mins711
DMRXDUMRI02:1002:111 min1211
BRYABARHIYA02:3002:322 mins1611
RDUMRAMPUR DUMRA02:3902:401 min2211
HTZHATHIDAH JN02:4502:472 mins2711
TALLTALL JN.02:5202:531 min2911
MKAMOKAMEH JN03:3503:372 mins3411
MORMOR03:4303:441 min4111
PHKPUNARAKH03:5103:521 min5011
BARHBARH04:0004:022 mins6011
ATLATHMAL GOLA04:1104:121 min6911
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN04:1904:212 mins7811
TKBGTEKA BIGHA(H)04:3004:311 min8211
SMBHSALIM PUR BIHAR(H)04:3504:361 min8411
KWOKARAUTA04:4004:411 min8711
MJMMANJHAULIGRAM HALT04:4504:461 min8911
KOOKHUSROPUR05:1005:111 min9311
HDEHARDAS BIGHA05:1505:161 min9611
FUTFATUHA05:2005:222 mins10111
BKGBANKA GHAT05:2805:291 min10711
PNCPATNA SAHEB05:3605:382 mins11311
GZHGULZARBAGH05:4805:502 mins11611
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T05:5906:012 mins12111
PNBEPATNA JN07:10----12311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye