63142 - RPH SDAH PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 20 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RPH SDAH PASS - 63142 runs from RPH (RAMPUR HAT) to SDAH (SEALDAH). RPH SDAH PASS runs Daily. RPH SDAH PASS train departs from RAMPUR HAT at 13:15 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 18:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPHRAMPUR HAT--13:15--011
TPFTARAPITH ROAD13:2113:221 min711
MLVMALLARPUR13:2813:291 min1311
GHLEGADADHARPUR13:3613:371 min2111
SNTSAINTHIA13:4513:461 min2811
BSLEBATASPUR13:5213:531 min3611
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.13:5813:591 min4111
KPLEKOPAI14:0714:081 min5011
PNEPRANTIK14:1514:161 min5611
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN14:2214:242 mins6011
BDHBHEDIA14:3014:311 min6811
PCQPICHKURIRDHAL14:3614:371 min7311
GKHGUSKARA14:4314:441 min7911
NRXNOADAR DHAL14:5014:511 min8511
BPSBANPAS14:5514:561 min8911
JTLJHAPATER DHAL15:0115:021 min9511
KANKHANA JN15:1815:191 min9911
TITTALIT15:2515:261 min10511
BWNBARDDHAMAN15:3315:352 mins11211
MYMMEMARI15:5515:561 min13711
BOIBAINCHI16:0316:041 min14911
PDAPUNDOOAH16:1016:111 min15811
MUGMAGRA16:2116:221 min17211
BDCBANDEL JN16:3816:402 mins17911
HYGHOOGHLY GHAT17:1117:121 min18411
GFAEGARIFA17:1517:161 min18511
NHNAIHATI JN17:2717:292 mins18911
KNRKANKINARA17:3417:351 min19111
SNRSHYAMNAGAR17:3917:401 min19611
IPICHHAPUR17:4317:441 min20011
BPBARRACKPORE17:4917:501 min20411
KDHKHARDAHA17:5417:551 min20811
SEPSODPUR17:5918:001 min21111
BLHBELGHARIA18:0418:051 min21511
DDJDUM DUM18:1018:111 min22011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye