63141 - SDAH RPH PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 0 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH RPH PASS - 63141 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to RPH (RAMPUR HAT). SDAH RPH PASS runs Daily. SDAH RPH PASS train departs from SEALDAH at 12:05 hrs and arrives at RAMPUR HAT at 18:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDJDUM DUM12:1612:171 min1011
BPBARRACKPORE12:3512:361 min2511
IPICHHAPUR12:4112:421 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR12:4812:491 min3311
NHNAIHATI JN13:0213:031 min4111
GFAEGARIFA13:1013:111 min4511
HYGHOOGHLY GHAT13:1413:151 min4511
BDCBANDEL JN13:2113:232 mins5011
MUGMAGRA13:3213:331 min5711
PDAPUNDOOAH13:4213:431 min7111
BOIBAINCHI13:5013:511 min8111
MYMMEMARI13:5914:001 min9311
BWNBARDDHAMAN14:3514:405 mins11811
TITTALIT14:5214:531 min12511
KANKHANA JN14:5915:001 min13111
JTLJHAPATER DHAL15:0815:091 min13511
BPSBANPAS15:1415:151 min14011
NRXNOADAR DHAL15:2015:211 min14511
GKHGUSKARA15:2515:261 min15011
PCQPICHKURIRDHAL15:3115:321 min15611
BDHBHEDIA15:3715:381 min16111
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN15:4615:482 mins16911
PNEPRANTIK15:5415:551 min17311
KPLEKOPAI16:0316:041 min18011
AMPAHAMADPUR JN16:3316:341 min18811
BSLEBATASPUR16:4016:411 min19411
SNTSAINTHIA17:0417:051 min20211
GHLEGADADHARPUR17:1217:131 min20911
MLVMALLARPUR17:2017:211 min21711
TPFTARAPITH ROAD17:3717:381 min22311
RPHRAMPUR HAT18:05----22911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye