63108 - LGL-SDAH MEMU PGR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 7 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LGL-SDAH MEMU PGR - 63108 runs from LGL (LALGOLA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). LGL-SDAH MEMU PGR runs Daily. LGL-SDAH MEMU PGR train departs from LALGOLA at 04:50 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 09:57 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRPKRISHNAPUR04:5204:531 min211
PRTLPIRTALA04:5804:591 min811
BQGBHAGWANGOLA05:0305:041 min1211
JJGJIAGANJ05:1305:141 min2411
MBBMURSHIDABAD05:2105:221 min3111
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR05:2905:301 min3811
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT05:3705:392 mins4211
SGVSARAGCHNI05:5005:511 min5111
BFTBHABTA05:5505:561 min5411
BEBBELDANGA06:0106:021 min6011
REJREJINAGAR06:1006:111 min6911
SRJNSIRAJNAGAR06:1506:161 min7311
PLYPLASSEY06:2106:221 min7811
PCXPAGLA CHANDI06:2706:281 min8411
DEBDEBAGRAM06:3306:341 min8811
BTYBETHUADAHARI06:4406:451 min10011
MGMMURAGACHA06:5306:541 min11111
DHUDHUBULIA06:5907:001 min11611
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN07:2407:262 mins12911
BDZBADKULLA07:3507:361 min13911
THPTAHERPUR07:4007:411 min14411
BIJBIRNAGAR07:4307:441 min14711
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN07:5607:571 min15111
RHARANAGHAT JN08:0808:102 mins15511
PDXPAYRADANGA08:1708:181 min16011
CDHCHAKDAHA08:2308:241 min16611
SMXSIMURALI08:2908:301 min17111
MPJMADANPUR08:3508:361 min17511
KYIKALYANI08:4208:431 min18011
KPAKANCHRAPARA08:4608:471 min18311
HLRHALISAHAR08:5208:531 min18611
NHNAIHATI JN09:0109:021 min19011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye