63105 - SDAH-LGL MEMU PGRS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 45 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-LGL MEMU PGRS - 63105 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to LGL (LALGOLA). SDAH-LGL MEMU PGRS runs Daily. SDAH-LGL MEMU PGRS train departs from SEALDAH at 20:20 hrs and arrives at LALGOLA at 01:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDJDUM DUM20:3020:311 min1011
BPBARRACKPORE20:4920:501 min2511
NHNAIHATI JN21:1521:161 min4111
KPAKANCHRAPARA21:2721:281 min4811
KYIKALYANI21:3121:321 min5111
CDHCHAKDAHA21:4421:451 min6511
RHARANAGHAT JN21:5721:581 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN22:0322:041 min8011
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN22:2522:261 min10211
BPDBAHADURPUR22:3222:331 min10911
DHUDHUBULIA22:3822:391 min11511
MGMMURAGACHA22:4422:451 min12011
BTYBETHUADAHARI22:5322:541 min13011
SVHSONADANGA22:5822:591 min13511
DEBDEBAGRAM23:0623:071 min14311
PCXPAGLA CHANDI23:1223:131 min14711
PLYPLASSEY23:1923:201 min15311
SRJNSIRAJNAGAR23:2423:251 min15811
REJREJINAGAR23:2923:301 min16211
BEBBELDANGA23:3923:401 min17111
BFTBHABTA23:4423:451 min17711
SGVSARAGCHNI23:4923:501 min18011
NBPHNEW BALRAMPUR HALT23:5523:561 min18411
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT00:0500:061 min18912
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR00:1100:121 min19312
MBBMURSHIDABAD00:1700:181 min20012
JJGJIAGANJ00:2500:261 min20712
BQGBHAGWANGOLA00:3500:361 min21912
KRPKRISHNAPUR00:4300:441 min22912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye