59550 - SANKALP FAST PAS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SANKALP FAST PAS - 59550 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to BRC (VADODARA JN). SANKALP FAST PAS runs Daily. SANKALP FAST PAS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 15:10 hrs and arrives at VADODARA JN at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MANMANINAGAR15:1815:202 mins3111
BJDBAREJADI15:4215:431 min1711
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD15:5315:541 min2811
NDNADIAD JN16:1316:152 mins4611
ANNDANAND JN16:3316:352 mins6411
VDAVASAD JN16:4916:501 min7911
BRCVADODARA JN17:30----10011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye