59388 - INDB - NAD PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 55 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INDB - NAD PASS - 59388 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to NAD (NAGDA JN). INDB - NAD PASS runs Daily. INDB - NAD PASS train departs from INDORE JN BG at 08:00 hrs and arrives at NAGDA JN at 12:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--08:00--011
LMNRLAKSHMIBAI NGR08:1208:131 min311
MGGMANGLIYA GAON08:2508:261 min1411
BLAXBARLAI08:3308:341 min2511
DWXDEWAS08:5308:552 mins4211
NRGRNARANJIPUR09:0309:041 min5111
UDMUNDASA MADHAWPU09:1109:121 min5811
KDHAKARCHHA09:1909:201 min6411
VRGVIKRAMNAGAR09:3509:361 min7711
UJNUJJAIN JN10:2011:255 mins8211
NKINAIKHERI11:4111:421 min9311
ASLASLAODA11:5611:571 min10211
PSOPALSORA MAKRAWA12:0612:071 min11111
UNLUNHEL12:1512:161 min11911
PPGPIPLODA BAGLA12:2412:251 min12611
BTSDBHATISUDA12:3112:321 min13111
NADNAGDA JN12:55----13711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye