59046 - BL BDTS PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 40 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BL BDTS PASS - 59046 runs from BL (VALSAD) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). BL BDTS PASS runs Daily. BL BDTS PASS train departs from VALSAD at 16:30 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 21:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ATULATUL16:3816:391 min711
PADPARDI16:4316:441 min1011
UVDUDVADA16:5016:511 min1611
VAPIVAPI16:5917:012 mins2611
KEBKARAMBELI17:0917:101 min3211
BLDBHILAD17:1617:171 min3711
SJNSANJAN17:2717:281 min4911
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD17:3417:351 min5411
BRRDBORDI ROAD17:4117:421 min5911
GVDGHOLVAD17:5117:521 min6311
DRDDAHANU ROAD18:1618:182 mins7411
VGNVANGAON18:3018:311 min8711
BORBOISAR18:3818:402 mins9511
PLGPALGHAR18:5018:522 mins10711
KLVKELVA ROAD19:0119:021 min11611
SAHSAPHALE19:1019:111 min12111
VTNVAITARNA19:2119:221 min13011
VRVIRAR19:3819:402 mins13811
BSRVASAI ROAD19:4919:512 mins14611
BVIBORIVALI20:1120:132 mins16411
ADHANDHERI20:4120:432 mins17611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye