59045 - VAPI PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VAPI PASSENGER - 59045 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to VAPI (VAPI). VAPI PASSENGER runs Daily. VAPI PASSENGER train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 09:25 hrs and arrives at VAPI at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADHANDHERI09:4009:422 mins711
BVIBORIVALI09:5609:593 mins1911
BYRBHAYANDAR10:1010:122 mins2811
BSRVASAI ROAD10:2110:232 mins3611
VRVIRAR10:3810:402 mins4511
VTNVAITARNA10:5010:511 min5311
SAHSAPHALE10:5911:001 min6111
KLVKELVA ROAD11:0811:091 min6711
PLGPALGHAR11:2011:211 min7611
BORBOISAR11:3011:322 mins8811
VGNVANGAON11:4411:451 min9611
DRDDAHANU ROAD11:5912:012 mins10811
GVDGHOLVAD12:1212:131 min12011
BRRDBORDI ROAD12:1912:201 min12411
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD12:2612:271 min12911
SJNSANJAN12:3612:371 min13411
BLDBHILAD12:4912:501 min14611
KEBKARAMBELI12:5612:571 min15111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye