59038 - SURAT VR PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 50 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SURAT VR PASS - 59038 runs from ST (SURAT) to VR (VIRAR). SURAT VR PASS runs Daily. SURAT VR PASS train departs from SURAT at 04:15 hrs and arrives at VIRAR at 10:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UDNUDHNA JN04:2104:221 min411
BHETBHESTAN04:2804:291 min911
SCHSACHIN04:3504:361 min1511
MRLMAROLI04:4204:442 mins2111
NVSNAVSARI04:5304:552 mins2911
VDHVEDCHHA05:0605:071 min3811
ACLANCHELI05:1305:141 min4111
AMLAMALSAD05:1905:201 min4511
BIMBILIMORA JN05:2505:272 mins5011
JRSJORAVASAN05:3305:341 min5511
DGIDUNGRI05:3805:402 mins6011
BLVALSAD06:2006:222 mins6911
ATULATUL06:3306:341 min7511
PADPARDI06:3806:391 min7911
UVDUDVADA06:4506:472 mins8511
VAPIVAPI06:5707:025 mins9311
KEBKARAMBELI07:3307:341 min10111
BLDBHILAD07:4007:411 min10611
SJNSANJAN07:5207:542 mins11711
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD08:0708:081 min12311
BRRDBORDI ROAD08:1308:141 min12711
GVDGHOLVAD08:2908:301 min13211
DRDDAHANU ROAD08:4608:482 mins14311
VGNVANGAON08:5909:001 min15511
BORBOISAR09:0709:092 mins16411
PLGPALGHAR09:2009:211 min17611
KLVKELVA ROAD09:2909:301 min18411
SAHSAPHALE09:3609:371 min19011
VTNVAITARNA09:4509:461 min19811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye