59037 - VIRAR ST PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 45 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VIRAR ST PASS - 59037 runs from VR (VIRAR) to ST (SURAT). VIRAR ST PASS runs Daily. VIRAR ST PASS train departs from VIRAR at 17:05 hrs and arrives at SURAT at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VTNVAITARNA17:1517:161 min811
SAHSAPHALE17:2417:251 min1711
KLVKELVA ROAD17:2917:312 mins2311
PLGPALGHAR17:5117:521 min3111
BORBOISAR18:0318:041 min4311
VGNVANGAON18:1418:151 min5211
DRDDAHANU ROAD18:4618:482 mins6411
GVDGHOLVAD18:5819:002 mins7511
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD19:1019:111 min8411
SJNSANJAN19:2319:252 mins8911
BLDBHILAD19:4519:472 mins10111
KEBKARAMBELI20:1620:171 min10611
VAPIVAPI20:2420:262 mins11411
UVDUDVADA20:3720:381 min12211
PADPARDI20:5420:551 min12811
ATULATUL21:0021:011 min13111
BLVALSAD21:1021:155 mins13811
DGIDUNGRI21:2621:282 mins14711
JRSJORAVASAN21:3521:361 min15211
BIMBILIMORA JN21:4021:422 mins15611
AMLAMALSAD21:5321:552 mins16211
ACLANCHELI22:1722:181 min16511
VDHVEDCHHA22:2422:251 min16911
NVSNAVSARI22:4622:482 mins17711
MRLMAROLI22:5822:591 min18611
SCHSACHIN23:0623:071 min19211
BHETBHESTAN23:1323:141 min19711
UDNUDHNA JN23:2823:302 mins20311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye