59024 - BL BCT PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BL BCT PASS - 59024 runs from BL (VALSAD) to MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL). BL BCT PASS runs Daily. BL BCT PASS train departs from VALSAD at 04:50 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI CENTRAL at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ATULATUL04:5804:591 min711
PADPARDI05:0305:041 min1011
UVDUDVADA05:1005:111 min1611
VAPIVAPI05:2105:221 min2611
KEBKARAMBELI05:2805:291 min3211
BLDBHILAD05:3605:371 min3711
SJNSANJAN05:4705:481 min4911
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD05:5405:551 min5411
GVDGHOLVAD06:0406:051 min6311
DRDDAHANU ROAD06:2006:222 mins7411
VGNVANGAON06:4106:421 min8711
BORBOISAR06:4906:512 mins9511
PLGPALGHAR07:0807:102 mins10711
KLVKELVA ROAD07:2007:211 min11611
SAHSAPHALE07:2707:281 min12111
VTNVAITARNA07:3607:371 min13011
VRVIRAR07:5307:552 mins13811
BVIBORIVALI08:2208:242 mins16411
DDRMUMBAI DADAR08:5608:582 mins18811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye