59023 - BCT BL PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 45 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BCT BL PASS - 59023 runs from MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL) to BL (VALSAD). BCT BL PASS runs Daily. BCT BL PASS train departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 18:10 hrs and arrives at VALSAD at 22:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDRMUMBAI DADAR18:2118:232 mins611
BVIBORIVALI18:5318:552 mins2911
VRVIRAR19:2319:252 mins5511
VTNVAITARNA19:3419:351 min6411
SAHSAPHALE19:4219:431 min7211
KLVKELVA ROAD19:5019:511 min7811
PLGPALGHAR19:5920:001 min8611
BORBOISAR20:1020:111 min9811
VGNVANGAON20:2020:211 min10711
DRDDAHANU ROAD20:4120:432 mins11911
GVDGHOLVAD20:5420:562 mins13011
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD21:2721:281 min14011
SJNSANJAN21:3921:401 min14511
BLDBHILAD21:5121:521 min15611
KEBKARAMBELI21:5821:591 min16111
VAPIVAPI22:0522:072 mins17011
UVDUDVADA22:1622:182 mins17811
PADPARDI22:2522:261 min18311
ATULATUL22:3122:321 min18711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye