58803 - BPQ G PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 20 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BPQ G PASSENGER - 58803 runs from BPQ (BALHARSHAH) to G (GONDIA JN). BPQ G PASSENGER runs Daily. BPQ G PASSENGER train departs from BALHARSHAH at 05:45 hrs and arrives at GONDIA JN at 12:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CAFCHANDA FORT06:0506:3025 mins11-11
KEZKELZAR06:5006:522 mins39-11
TWITOTEWAHI HALT06:5907:001 min45-11
MMEMUL MARORA07:0807:102 mins52-11
ROLRAJULI07:2607:282 mins69-11
SYESINDEWAHI07:4107:432 mins82-11
AWHALEWAHI07:5207:542 mins91-11
TUDTALODHI ROAD08:0408:062 mins102-11
MWGMINDALA08:1608:171 min111-11
NABNAGBHIR JN08:2508:305 mins118-11
KMMDKIRMITI MENDHA08:3808:391 min125-11
BMPBRAMHAPURI08:4708:492 mins136-11
CCBGCHICHOLI BUZURG08:5508:561 min141-11
WSAWADSA09:0109:065 mins146-11
ARNGARUNNAGAR09:1509:161 min156-11
WDGWADEGAON09:2209:242 mins163-11
AJUARJUNI09:3209:342 mins170-11
BFFBARABHATI09:4009:411 min177-11
DEWDEWALGAON09:4709:492 mins183-11
GMIGOND UMRI09:5910:001 min196-11
SNVSONDAD10:0710:092 mins203-11
KSIHKHODSEONI10:1610:171 min212-11
GNLGONGLE10:3010:322 mins220-11
PQHPINDKEPAR HALT10:4110:421 min231-11
HDMHIRDAMALI10:5310:552 mins235-11
GKTGANKHERA HALT11:0111:021 min240-11
GGONDIA JN12:05----250-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye