58801 - BPQ - G PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 5 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BPQ - G PASSENGER - 58801 runs from BPQ (BALHARSHAH) to G (GONDIA JN). BPQ - G PASSENGER runs Daily. BPQ - G PASSENGER train departs from BALHARSHAH at 14:15 hrs and arrives at GONDIA JN at 20:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CAFCHANDA FORT14:3214:375 mins1111
KEZKELZAR14:5614:582 mins3911
TWITOTEWAHI HALT15:0515:061 min4511
MMEMUL MARORA15:1315:152 mins5211
ROLRAJULI15:3115:332 mins6911
SYESINDEWAHI15:4615:482 mins8211
AWHALEWAHI15:5615:582 mins9111
TUDTALODHI ROAD16:0716:092 mins10211
MWGMINDALA16:1716:181 min11111
NABNAGBHIR JN16:2716:325 mins11811
KMMDKIRMITI MENDHA16:3916:401 min12511
BMPBRAMHAPURI16:4816:502 mins13611
CCBGCHICHOLI BUZURG16:5616:571 min14111
WSAWADSA17:0317:085 mins14611
ARNGARUNNAGAR17:1717:181 min15611
WDGWADEGAON17:2417:262 mins16311
AJUARJUNI17:3417:362 mins17011
BFFBARABHATI17:4217:431 min17711
DEWDEWALGAON17:4917:512 mins18311
GMIGOND UMRI18:0218:031 min19611
SNVSONDAD18:1018:122 mins20311
KSIHKHODSEONI18:1918:201 min21211
GNLGONGLE18:2718:292 mins22011
PQHPINDKEPAR HALT18:3818:391 min23111
HDMHIRDAMALI18:4418:462 mins23511
GKTGANKHERA HALT18:5218:531 min24011
GGONDIA JN20:20----25011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye