58534 - PSA-CTC PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 25 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PSA-CTC PASS - 58534 runs from PSA (PALASA) to CTC (CUTTACK). PSA-CTC PASS runs Daily. PSA-CTC PASS train departs from PALASA at 04:25 hrs and arrives at CUTTACK at 10:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MMSMANDASA ROAD04:3704:381 min1311
SPTSOMPETA04:5404:551 min3211
IPMICHCHPURAM05:0805:091 min5011
SLRDSURLA ROAD05:1605:171 min5911
GTAGOLANTHRA05:2305:241 min6311
BAMBRAHMAPUR05:3005:355 mins7411
JNPJAGAN NATHAPUR05:4205:431 min8311
CAPCHATRAPUR05:5205:531 min9511
CAPCCHATRAPUR COURT05:5805:591 min9611
GAMGANJAM06:0606:071 min10411
HMAHUMMA06:1506:161 min11111
RBARAMBHA06:2806:291 min12211
KITKHALLIKOT06:3906:401 min13311
KLJIKALIJAI06:4506:461 min13711
CLKACHILKA06:5106:521 min14311
BALUBALUGAN07:0007:055 mins15011
SLZSOLARI07:1307:141 min15811
GNGDGANGADHARPUR07:2107:221 min16311
KUUKUHURI07:3007:311 min17111
KAPGKALUPARA GHAT07:3907:401 min17711
MKTPMUKETASHWAR07:4707:481 min18211
BSDPBHUSANDPUR07:5507:561 min18711
NKPNIRAKARPUR08:0308:041 min19511
GLBAGOLABAI08:0908:101 min19811
TAPTAPANG08:1508:161 min20311
DLMHDHAULIMUHAN08:2108:221 min20711
KPXRKAIPADA ROAD08:2708:281 min21211
ARGLARGUL08:3308:341 min21511
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:5008:555 mins22111
RTNRETANG09:0709:081 min22811
LGTRLINGARAJ TMP RD09:1509:161 min23511
BBSBHUBANESWAR09:2509:3510 mins24011
BNBHBANI BIHAR09:4009:411 min24311
MCSMANCHESWAR09:4709:481 min24611
PTABPATIA HALT09:5309:541 min24911
BRAGBARANG10:2010:211 min25511
GBKGOPALPUR BALKDA10:2810:291 min26311
KTJIKATHA JORI10:3510:361 min26511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye