58533 - CTC-PSA PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 10 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CTC-PSA PASS - 58533 runs from CTC (CUTTACK) to PSA (PALASA). CTC-PSA PASS runs Daily. CTC-PSA PASS train departs from CUTTACK at 16:20 hrs and arrives at PALASA at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KTJIKATHA JORI16:2516:261 min211
GBKGOPALPUR BALKDA16:3216:331 min411
BRAGBARANG16:4116:421 min1111
PTABPATIA HALT16:5516:561 min1811
MCSMANCHESWAR17:0117:021 min2011
BNBHBANI BIHAR17:0717:081 min2411
BBSBHUBANESWAR17:1517:205 mins2711
LGTRLINGARAJ TMP RD17:2517:261 min3211
RTNRETANG17:3317:341 min3911
KURKHURDA ROAD JN17:5017:555 mins4611
ARGLARGUL18:0218:031 min5111
KPXRKAIPADA ROAD18:0818:091 min5511
DLMHDHAULIMUHAN18:1418:151 min6011
TAPTAPANG18:2018:211 min6411
GLBAGOLABAI18:2618:271 min6911
NKPNIRAKARPUR18:3218:331 min7211
BSDPBHUSANDPUR18:3918:401 min8011
MKTPMUKETASHWAR18:4618:471 min8511
KAPGKALUPARA GHAT18:5318:541 min8911
KUUKUHURI19:0119:021 min9611
GNGDGANGADHARPUR19:0919:101 min10411
SLZSOLARI19:1519:161 min10911
BALUBALUGAN19:2519:305 mins11711
CLKACHILKA19:3819:391 min12411
KLJIKALIJAI19:4519:461 min12911
KITKHALLIKOT19:5119:521 min13411
RBARAMBHA19:5920:001 min14511
HMAHUMMA20:0720:081 min15611
GAMGANJAM20:1320:141 min16311
CAPCCHATRAPUR COURT20:2020:211 min17011
CAPCHATRAPUR20:2520:261 min17111
JNPJAGAN NATHAPUR20:3520:361 min18411
BAMBRAHMAPUR20:4520:505 mins19311
GTAGOLANTHRA20:5820:591 min20311
SLRDSURLA ROAD21:0221:031 min20811
IPMICHCHPURAM21:0921:101 min21711
SPTSOMPETA21:1821:191 min23511
MMSMANDASA ROAD21:3021:311 min25411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye