58419 - BBS-PSA PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 15 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-PSA PASS - 58419 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to PSA (PALASA). BBS-PSA PASS runs Daily. BBS-PSA PASS train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 19:15 hrs and arrives at PALASA at 01:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LGTRLINGARAJ TMP RD19:2019:211 min411
RTNRETANG19:2819:291 min1211
KURKHURDA ROAD JN19:4519:505 mins1911
ARGLARGUL19:5719:581 min2411
KPXRKAIPADA ROAD20:0320:041 min2811
DLMHDHAULIMUHAN20:0920:101 min3311
TAPTAPANG20:1520:161 min3711
GLBAGOLABAI20:2120:221 min4111
NKPNIRAKARPUR20:2720:281 min4511
BSDPBHUSANDPUR20:3620:371 min5211
MKTPMUKETASHWAR20:4320:441 min5811
KAPGKALUPARA GHAT20:5020:511 min6211
KUUKUHURI20:5820:591 min6911
GNGDGANGADHARPUR21:0621:071 min7711
SLZSOLARI21:1221:131 min8211
BALUBALUGAN21:2021:255 mins9011
CLKACHILKA21:3321:341 min9711
KLJIKALIJAI21:4021:411 min10211
KITKHALLIKOT21:4621:471 min10711
RBARAMBHA21:5621:571 min11811
HMAHUMMA22:0422:051 min12911
GAMGANJAM22:1022:111 min13511
CAPCCHATRAPUR COURT22:1522:161 min14311
CAPCHATRAPUR22:2022:211 min14411
JNPJAGAN NATHAPUR22:3022:311 min15711
BAMBRAHMAPUR22:4022:455 mins16611
GTAGOLANTHRA22:5422:551 min17611
SLRDSURLA ROAD23:0123:021 min18111
IPMICHCHPURAM23:1123:121 min19011
JPIJHADUPUDI23:2023:211 min20211
SPTSOMPETA23:2623:271 min20811
BAVBARUVA23:3523:361 min21711
MMSMANDASA ROAD23:4023:411 min22711
SUDVSUMMADEVI23:4923:501 min23311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye