58411 - BBS-BAM PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 5 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-BAM PASS - 58411 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to BAM (BRAHMAPUR). BBS-BAM PASS runs Daily. BBS-BAM PASS train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 10:05 hrs and arrives at BRAHMAPUR at 14:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LGTRLINGARAJ TMP RD10:1010:111 min411
RTNRETANG10:1810:191 min1211
KURKHURDA ROAD JN10:3010:4515 mins1911
ARGLARGUL10:5210:531 min2411
KPXRKAIPADA ROAD10:5810:591 min2811
DLMHDHAULIMUHAN11:0411:051 min3311
TAPTAPANG11:1011:111 min3711
GLBAGOLABAI11:1611:171 min4111
NKPNIRAKARPUR11:2211:231 min4511
BSDPBHUSANDPUR11:2911:301 min5211
MKTPMUKETASHWAR11:3611:371 min5811
KAPGKALUPARA GHAT11:4311:441 min6211
KUUKUHURI11:5111:521 min6911
GNGDGANGADHARPUR11:5912:001 min7711
SLZSOLARI12:0512:061 min8211
BALUBALUGAN12:1312:141 min9011
CLKACHILKA12:2312:241 min9711
KLJIKALIJAI12:2912:301 min10211
KITKHALLIKOT12:3512:361 min10711
RBARAMBHA12:4512:461 min11811
HMAHUMMA12:5512:561 min12911
GAMGANJAM13:0113:021 min13511
CAPCCHATRAPUR COURT13:0813:091 min14311
CAPCHATRAPUR13:1313:141 min14411
JNPJAGAN NATHAPUR13:2313:241 min15711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye