58408 - BBS BHC PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS BHC PASS - 58408 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to BHC (BHADRAKH). BBS BHC PASS runs Daily. BBS BHC PASS train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 17:50 hrs and arrives at BHADRAKH at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNBHBANI BIHAR17:5517:561 min3-11
MCSMANCHESWAR18:0218:031 min7-11
PTABPATIA HALT18:0818:091 min10-11
BBSNBHUBANESHWAR NEW18:1418:151 min13-11
BRAGBARANG18:2018:211 min16-11
GBKGOPALPUR BALKDA18:2818:291 min23-11
KTJIKATHA JORI18:3518:361 min25-11
CTCCUTTACK18:4018:455 mins27-11
KNPRKENDRAPARA ROAD18:5218:531 min31-11
MACRMANGULI CHOWDWAR18:5818:591 min35-11
NRGNERGUNDI19:0419:051 min38-11
KISKAPILAS ROAD19:1319:141 min42-11
SJDRSRI JHADESHWAR ROAD19:1919:201 min49-11
BYYBYREE19:2519:261 min52-11
BRTGBARITHENGARH19:3119:321 min56-11
DNMDHANMANDAL19:3919:401 min63-11
HDSHARIDASPUR19:4719:481 min68-11
NGMPNEW GARH MADHOPUR19:5819:591 min78-11
JENJENAPUR20:0520:061 min83-11
BRMIBRAHAMANI PH20:1120:121 min88-11
JKPRJAKHAPURA20:1720:181 min91-11
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD20:3020:311 min99-11
KRIHKORAI HALT20:3620:371 min104-11
BTVBAITARANI ROAD20:4320:441 min111-11
DLPTDULAKHAPATNA20:5020:511 min116-11
MZZMANJURI ROAD20:5820:591 min119-11
KEDKENDUAPADA21:0521:061 min127-11
KPLDKAPALI ROAD21:1121:121 min131-11
BUDRBAUDPUR21:1721:181 min136-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye