58407 - BHC-BBS PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BHC-BBS PASS - 58407 runs from BHC (BHADRAKH) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). BHC-BBS PASS runs Daily. BHC-BBS PASS train departs from BHADRAKH at 06:15 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 09:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BUDRBAUDPUR06:2306:241 min711
KPLDKAPALI ROAD06:2906:301 min1111
KEDKENDUAPADA06:3506:361 min1611
MZZMANJURI ROAD06:4306:441 min2311
DLPTDULAKHAPATNA06:4906:501 min2711
BTVBAITARANI ROAD06:5506:561 min3211
KRIHKORAI HALT07:0107:021 min3911
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD07:0907:101 min4411
JKPRJAKHAPURA07:1807:191 min5111
BRMIBRAHAMANI PH07:2407:251 min5411
JENJENAPUR07:3007:311 min5911
NGMPNEW GARH MADHOPUR07:3707:381 min6511
HDSHARIDASPUR07:4607:471 min7511
DNMDHANMANDAL07:5207:531 min8011
BRTGBARITHENGARH07:5908:001 min8611
BYYBYREE08:0708:081 min9111
SJDRSRI JHADESHWAR ROAD08:1408:151 min9811
KISKAPILAS ROAD08:2008:211 min10111
NRGNERGUNDI08:2608:271 min10411
MACRMANGULI CHOWDWAR08:3208:331 min10711
KNPRKENDRAPARA ROAD08:3808:391 min11111
CTCCUTTACK08:5108:565 mins11611
KTJIKATHA JORI09:0109:021 min11711
GBKGOPALPUR BALKDA09:0809:091 min12011
BRAGBARANG09:1709:181 min12711
PTABPATIA HALT09:2909:301 min13311
MCSMANCHESWAR09:3909:401 min13611
BNBHBANI BIHAR09:4509:461 min13911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye