58022 - TATA KGP PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TATA KGP PASSENGER - 58022 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to KGP (KHARAGPUR JN). TATA KGP PASSENGER runs Daily. TATA KGP PASSENGER train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 18:20 hrs and arrives at KHARAGPUR JN at 21:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GVDPGOVINDPUR PH18:3318:341 min1011
ASBASANBONI18:4318:441 min1711
RHERAKHA MINES18:4918:501 min2211
GUDGALUDIH18:5618:571 min2911
GTSGHATSILA19:0619:071 min3911
CHGACHIRUGODA19:1419:151 min4511
DVMDALBHUMGARH19:2119:221 min5111
KKPRKOKPARA19:3019:311 min6011
CKUCHAKULIA19:3919:401 min6911
KNMKANIMAHULI19:4719:481 min7511
GIIGIDNI19:5519:561 min8311
KATBKHATKURA20:0320:041 min9111
JGMJHARGRAM20:1120:121 min9911
BNBBANSTOLA20:2020:211 min10711
SUASARDIHA20:2720:281 min11411
KSOKHEMASULI20:3520:361 min12211
KKQKALAIKUNDA20:4320:441 min12811
KGPKHARAGPUR JN21:10----13811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye