58018 - ASN - KGP PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 25 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASN - KGP PASSENGER - 58018 runs from ASN (ASANSOL JN) to KGP (KHARAGPUR JN). ASN - KGP PASSENGER runs Daily. ASN - KGP PASSENGER train departs from ASANSOL JN at 17:05 hrs and arrives at KHARAGPUR JN at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN--17:05--011
BURNBURNPUR17:1417:151 min511
DMADAMODAR JN17:2617:271 min911
MDKDMADHUKUNDA17:3217:331 min1411
MDFMURADI17:4117:421 min2111
RKIRAMKANALI JN17:5117:521 min2611
BEROBERO17:5717:581 min3111
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR18:0518:061 min3711
ADRAADRA JN18:2018:3010 mins4111
MYXMETYALSAHAR HALT18:3918:401 min5011
IBLINDRABIL18:4618:471 min5511
SRJMSIRJAM18:5418:551 min6311
JPHJHANTIPAHARI19:0319:041 min7211
CJNCHHATNA19:1319:141 min8111
ANCRANCHURI19:1819:191 min8411
BQABANKURA19:3019:4010 mins9511
BXLBHEDUASOL19:4619:471 min10211
KISNKALISEN PH19:5119:521 min11611
ODMONDAGRAM19:5719:581 min12111
RSGRAMSAGAR20:0620:071 min13011
VSUBISHNUPUR20:1220:131 min13511
PBAPIARDOBA20:2420:251 min14711
BGOBOGRI ROAD20:3220:331 min15611
GBAGARHBETA20:3920:401 min16011
CDGRCHANDRAKONA RD20:5320:541 min17211
SLBSALBONI21:0321:041 min18311
GSLGODAPIASAL21:1421:151 min19511
MDNMIDNAPORE21:5021:522 mins20711
GKLGOKULPUR22:0322:041 min21411
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN22:1122:121 min21811
KGPKHARAGPUR JN22:30----22011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye