58016 - ADRA HWH SHIROMANI FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADRA HWH SHIROMANI FAST - 58016 runs from ADRA (ADRA JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). ADRA HWH SHIROMANI FAST runs Daily. ADRA HWH SHIROMANI FAST train departs from ADRA JN at 04:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADRAADRA JN--04:30--011
IBLINDRABIL04:4304:441 min1311
SRJMSIRJAM04:5104:521 min2011
JPHJHANTIPAHARI05:0005:011 min3011
CJNCHHATNA05:0905:101 min3911
BQABANKURA05:2205:242 mins5311
BXLBHEDUASOL05:3005:311 min6011
ODMONDAGRAM05:3805:391 min6811
RSGRAMSAGAR05:4805:491 min7711
VSUBISHNUPUR05:5405:551 min8311
PBAPIARDOBA06:0606:071 min9511
BGOBOGRI ROAD06:1406:151 min10311
GBAGARHBETA06:2006:211 min10811
CDGRCHANDRAKONA RD06:3106:321 min12011
SLBSALBONI06:4106:421 min13111
GSLGODAPIASAL06:5306:541 min14311
MDNMIDNAPORE07:1007:122 mins15511
GKLGOKULPUR07:2107:221 min16211
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN07:2807:291 min16611
KGPKHARAGPUR JN07:4207:475 mins16811
BCKBALICHAK08:0908:101 min19211
RDURADHAMOHANPUR08:1608:171 min19911
HAURHAUR08:2308:241 min20311
PKUPANSKURA08:3408:351 min21211
MCAMECHEDA08:4608:471 min22711
BZNBAGNAN09:0209:031 min24011
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN09:3809:391 min27811
HWHHOWRAH JN10:10----28511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye